Denver Fees and Contact Info

Get started today with your FREE consultation with one of our anxiety specialists.

We are happy to offer a free 20-minute phone or email consultation with one of our specialists to anyone interested in our services.

In your free consultation, we will:

  • Ask you some basic questions to learn about the anxiety problem.
  • Give you clear, specific feedback on how we would tailor our therapy methods to be effective for you or your child’s specific problem.
  • Answer any questions you may have.

To get started, contact us at:

303-940-7740

or

NewClients@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Or, if you’d like to skip the consultation and schedule an appointment immediately, follow the steps in the box below to use our online scheduler:



If you need to email one of us specifically, our emails are listed below.  For any questions, problems, or concerns, please contact our practice manager, Dr. Michael Stein.

Dr. Michael Stein, Psy.D.:                           DrStein@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Dr. Molly St. Denis, Psy.D.:                        DrStDenis@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Tom Gaus, M.A.                                            Tom@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Victoria Rellas, M.A.:                                   Victoria@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Dr. Dani Haberman, Psy.D.:                       DrHaberman@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Dr. Tyler Camaione, Psy.D.:                       DrCamaione@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Edward Lam:                                                 Edward@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Zach Calo:                                                      Zach@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

Administrative Assistants:                         Admin@AnxietySolutionsofDenver.com

 

Location

1660 South Albion St., Suite 427, Denver, CO 80222

We are conveniently located just off of I-25 and Colorado Blvd. Here is a map of our location:

 

Fees

Standard Fee for most of our Denver therapists (unless listed differently below):

$190 for 50 minutes 

Sessions with Dr. Stein:

       $250 for 50 minutes

Sessions with Doctoral Trainees:

       $50 for 50 minutes

In order to offer a lower-cost service for those who cannot afford our full fee, we have several doctoral trainees, who work under Dr. Stein’s supervision. This means that they review their sessions with Dr. Stein every week, and Dr. Stein directs them on the treatments they conduct. This allows you to still benefit from Dr. Stein’s expertise via his close supervision, but at a lower cost. 

Insurance

We do not accept insurance (most specialists do not), but many of our clients are able to get partial reimbursement from their insurance companies through their out-of-network benefits. We are happy to provide you with the necessary paperwork to submit an out-of-network claim to your insurance company.

error: Content is protected !!